Posted in Friendship

Room of 8 Email

Aw what a lovely message I just received. I don’t like ’round robin’ messages but this is such a sweet one I decided to post it into my blog to cheer me and my friends if we ever need cheering 🙂

“If ever there is tomorrow when we’re not together…

there is something you must always remember.

You are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think.

But the most important thing is, even if we’re apart… I’ll always be with you.

“May today there be peace within.

May you trust that you are exactly where you are meant to be.

May you not forget the infinite possibilities that are born of faith in yourself and others.

May you use the gifts that you have received, and pass on the love that has been given to you.

May you be content with yourself just the way you are.

Let this knowledge settle into your bones, and allow your soul the freedom to sing, dance, praise and love. It is there for each and every one of us.”

How very well put! Have a lovely Bank Holiday with your families xx

Author:

Surviving in the remote but glorious Pembrokeshire 'outback' isn't enough - I wanna thrive and feel happy to be alive....I hope my posts make you feel that way too :-)

Leave a Reply

